⇑ ПОДНЯТЬСЯ ВВЕРХ ⇑
 
 
 

PRINCIPLE OF OPERATION

The importance of the intestinal flora for the normal functioning of the body is difficult to overestimate. After all, in fact it acts partially as kidneys and liver simultaneously. The results of researches evidence that over four hundred microorganisms, that supply the normal work of the organs and systems of the gastrointestinal tract, work in the human body constantly. The total weight of all the organisms, that inhabit in the large intestine, is about one and a half kilograms!

Due to the normal functioning of the intestinal flora, the body is provided with protection. Since the useful microorganisms are constantly fighting against pathogenic flora. In addition, microorganisms synthesize all the necessary vitamins and essential amino acids, allowing the body to function normally.

Unfortunately, improper feeding, denormalization of work and rest, the use of large amounts of chemicals, high doses of sugar which is received with food and drinks, bad habits, stress, use of antibacterial, anti-inflammatory, hormonal drugs… this list of factors, destroying healthy intestinal flora, is not complete.

The renewal of normal intestinal flora is the process, which is vital for most of us. Thanks to the modern natural BIFIFORMULA complex, which consists of lacto- and bifidobacteria, it is possible to restore normal intestinal flora, to improve digestion and overall health. Quality and safety are guaranteed by compliance with standards and are confirmed by the conclusions of the Ministry of Health.

BIFIFORMULA drug is recommended as a dietary supplement to the diet of people whose way of life, nutrition, treatment leads to malfunction of the natural intestinal flora. Restoring flora after antibiotics is one of the main tasks, which this drug manages successfully. In addition, the product BIFIFORMULA promotes the improving of immune protection, helps to normalize digestion, prevents the development of allergic reactions, normalizes metabolism.

⇑ ПОДНЯТЬСЯ ВВЕРХ ⇑
 
 
 

Принцип действия Бифиформулы

ПРИНЦИП ДЕЙСТВИЯ
Значение микрофлоры кишечника для нормального функционирования организма переоценить сложно. Ведь фактически она частично выполняет функции почек и печени одновременно. Как свидетельствуют результаты исследований, в организме человека постоянно действует свыше четырехсот микроорганизмов, которые обеспечивают нормальную работу органов и систем желудочно-кишечного тракта. Общий вес всех микроорганизмов, обитающих в толстой кишке, составляет около полутора килограммов!

Благодаря нормальному функционированию микрофлоры, организм обеспечен защитой. Так как полезные микроорганизмы ведут постоянную борьбу с патогенной флорой. Кроме того, микрофлора осуществляет синтез всех необходимых витаминов и жизненно важных аминокислот, позволяя всему организму функционировать нормально.

К сожалению, неправильное питание, нарушение режима труда и отдыха, употребление большого количества химических продуктов, высокие дозы сахара, поступающие в пищу с едой и напитками, вредные привычки, стресс, применение антибактериальных, противовоспалительных, гормональных препаратов – вот далеко не полный перечень факторов, разрушающих здоровую микрофлору кишечника.

Возобновление нормальной микрофлоры – процесс, крайне необходимый большинству из нас. Благодаря современному натуральному комплексу БИФИФОРМУЛА, в состав которого входят лактобактерии и бифидобактерии, удается восстановить нормальную микрофлору кишечника, улучшить пищеварение и общее состояние организма. Качество и безопасность гарантированы соблюдением требований стандартов и подтверждены Заключением Министерства Охраны Здоровья.

Препарат БИФИФОРМУЛА рекомендуется в качестве пищевой добавки в рационе питания людей, чей образ жизни, питания, лечения приводит к нарушению естественной микрофлоры кишечника. Восстановление микрофлоры после антибиотиков – одна из главных задач, с которой успешно справляется препарат. Кроме того, продукт БИФИФОРМУЛА способствует улучшению иммунной защиты организма, способствует нормализации пищеварения, предотвращает развитие аллергических реакций, нормализует обменные процессы.