⇑ ПОДНЯТЬСЯ ВВЕРХ ⇑
 
 
 

INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE

Ingredients:

bifidobacteria (Bifidobacterium longum) - 10x108, lactobacilli (Lactobacillus acidophilus) - 25x108, lactose, maltodekstroza, calcium stearate.
Product does not contain genetically modified organisms.

Description:

Powerful biological activity of probiotic remedy "Natural probiotic BIFIFORMULA" is determined by beneficial effects of lacto- and bifidobacteria in its structure, which improve the functioning of the digestive system.

Indications:

Field of application of the drug "NATURAL PROBIOTIC BIFIFORMULA" is determined by a whole series of properties inherent in the components that improve the functioning of the digestive system and help to restore intestinal flora.

Product can be recommended for:

- the supply of the normal intestinal flora by dysbacteriosis, after antibiotic therapy, etc.;
- the strengthening of the local and general immunity;
- the normalization of digestion and intestinal discharge;
- the suppression of the growth of pathogenic microorganisms;
- the improvement of the liver and kidneys activity;
- the prevention of some allergic conditions;
- the removing of constipation, diarrhea, bloating, nausea, heartburn, bad breath; - the synthesis of vitamin B, C, K, N, PP, as well as antibacterial substances and amino acids (including those ones which are irreplaceable); the improving of assimilation of vitamins E, D micro-and macroelements (calcium, iron, selenium , iodine and others);
- the activization of the metabolism (it improves the breaking up and digestion of proteins, fats and carbohydrates which are received from food);
- the neutralization of the action of nutritional, medicinal and other toxic substances (the effect of “the second liver”;
- the prevention of the development of fungal infections;
- the maintenance of skin health.

How to use:

Adults and children over 12 years should take 1 capsule inside 2-3 times a day in 30 minutes prior to food. The capsule should be taken with water. The course of the drug is 1-2 months. It is recommended to consult a physician before use.

Precautions: Individual intolerance to any component

Storage conditions and expiration dates: Product should be stored at temperatures between 5 ° C and 25 ° C, with relative humidity of 75%, in a closed container in a dry, dark place protected from sunlight that could not be reached by children. Expiration dates: not more than 24 months.

Date of producing and batch number: Look at the package.

The owner of the patent for the brand and for the invention of HEALTHYCLOPEDIA LTD, London, UK, 2000@healthyclopedia.com, tel: +442032399767, produced under license Ltd. "ELIT-FARM", Ukraine, 49032, Dnepropetrovsk, street. Aerodrom, 250 TS U 15.8-32547646-001:2003
Opinion letter № 05.03.02-04/49900 of 18.10.2006, the Ministry of Health of Ukraine
It is not a medicinal agent.

⇑ ПОДНЯТЬСЯ ВВЕРХ ⇑
 
 
 

Инструкция по применению Бифиформулы

ИНСТРУКЦИЯ
Состав:

бифидобактерии (Bifidobacterium longum) – 10x108, лактобактерии (Lactobacillus acidophilus) – 25x108, лактоза, мальтодекстроза, кальция стеарат.
Без ГМО

Описание:

Мощная биологическая активность пробиотического препарата «БИФИФОРМУЛА – НАТУРАЛЬНЫЙ ПРОБИОТИК» обусловлена благотворным действием лакто- и бифидобактерий в его составе, которые улучшают функционирование пищеварительной системы.

Показания:

Область применения препарата «БИФИФОРМУЛА – НАТУРАЛЬНЫЙ ПРОБИОТИК» обусловлена целым рядом полезных свойств, присущих его компонентам, которые улучшают функционирование пищеварительной системы, осуществляет восстановление кишечной микрофлоры..

Может быть рекомендован:

- для обеспечения нормальной микрофлоры кишечника при дисбактериозе, после антибиотикотерапии и др.;
- для укрепления местного и общего иммунитета;
- для нормализации пищеварения и стула;
- для подавления роста патогенных микроорганизмов;
- для улучшения работы печени и почек;
- для предотвращения некоторых аллергических состояний;
- для устранения запоров, диареи, метеоризма, тошноты, изжоги, несвежего дыхания; - для синтеза в организме витаминов группы В, С, К, Н, PP, а также антибактериальных субстанций и аминокислот (в том числе тех, которые являются незаменимыми); улучшения усвоения витаминов E, D микро- и макроэлементов (кальций, железо, селен, йод и другие);
- после антибиотикотерапии
- для активизации обмена веществ (улучшает расщепление и усвоение белков, жиров и углеводов, поступающих с пищей);
- для нейтрализации действия пищевых, лекарственных и др. токсичных веществ – эффект «второй печени»;
- для предупреждения развития грибковых инфекций;
- для поддержания здоровья кожи.

Способ применения:

взрослым и детям в возрасте от 12 лет по 1 капсуле 2-3 раза в день за 30-60 минут до еды. Препарат необходимо запивать водой. Курс применения 1-2 месяца. Перед применением препарата необходимо проконсультироваться с врачом.

Меры предосторожности: индивидуальная непереносимость компонентов продукта

Условия хранения и сроки годности: хранить в сухом, защищенном от света месте при температуре не выше 25° С (для сохранения наибольшей эффективности препарата после вскрытия упаковки хранить при температуре ниже 8° С), при относительной влажности воздуха не выше 75%, в недоступном для детей месте. Срок годности препарата – не более 24 месяцев.

Дата производства (номер партии): смотри на упаковке.

Владелец патента на торговую марку и на изобретение HEALTHYCLOPEDIA LTD, London, UK, 2000@healthyclopedia.com, tel: +442032399767, произведено по лицензии ООО «ЭЛИТ-ФАРМ», Украина, 49032, г. Днепропетровск, ул. Аэродром, 250 ТУ У 15.8-32547646-001:2003
Заключение № 05.03.02-04/49900 от 18.10.2006 г. МОЗ Украины
Не является лекарственным средством